Salams /Muzz Review

Salams has strict criteria you can fill out, but like muzz it has the option to pay!

Disturbing ads…

Whenever you’re messaging it constantly comes up with the same annoying pop up, offer only available for 12 hours.

Now I accidentally swiped yes on a guy I known since we were young and now it’s so awkward when I see him like oh my lord 😢 😳 it’s horrible I should have just used the X button

Weird people…

There’s a profile from muzz that’s on there and also on WhatsApp marriage groups

Also on salams and he pretends to be a teacher and I know it’s not even his real name and he’s no teacher either, he actually abused an Asian girl in real life…

This is why I never agree to meet a man alone! How I know both Muzz and Salams are rubbish is the men on there are not looking to get married because one of the men on salams wanted to video call and i hate it, but the app was glitchy, so it was stinking whatsapp, and I refused to open the photo, besides you can no longer screenshot

Salams, Muzz or WhatsApp

So people can continue cheating on their partners

Salams and muzz dont care

Its all about haram income and no screenshot so no proof to the police incase if abuse

Disgraceful

Anyway this idiot wanted to take me out at 11pm in his car?

I refused…

My brother needed to go on my phone and he opened the explicit-photo message and spoke to the brother and asked him just how serious he was about marriage…

He told him to meet him (saying it was me)

The man than perceived to verbally abuse me and threatened to beat me up so we told the police and had evidence because my brother recorded it on his phone due to no screenshot policy on WhatsApp…

If they say WhatsApp

Say No

Only use Snapchat

It is safer.

My opinion is you don’t need this, I just wanted to review it I’m past this stuff, one two messages and then it’s all dirty… aww I care about you– that drags on for days then it’s how big Is your backside?  You’re gorgeous, can’t wait to kiss your sassy, sexy lips.

So much disrespect that it makes me sick to think about marrying someone at all these days.

If I ever have kids he’s going to be able to cheat and never get caught and spend money on this! Not that it will bother me because if I ever did find out he can guarantee I’ll be gone for Good…

No woman should put up with bs.

This is why men don’t like women that are independent it’s because he wants to be free to roam and have a wife? Allah made permissible for him 4, because as hard as it is to hear the truth…

Some men just aren’t loyal…

Females are just as bad they’re allowing married men to explore them or for single men to abuse them and this is not right because then men think all women are like this.

No just the majority of females and no way am I letting a married man or unmarried man explore me not even hold my hand without nikah.

People are very weak nowadays and if you’re reserved hang in there it comes when you least expect it or believe me…

Jennah… even if your soulmate died in the fetus they’ll be 33 years old in #jennah just like us all and extremely handsome or beautiful…

So don’t worry about being single, stop thinking about kisses, loneliness and sex and focus on your Deen because if you focus on wealth that’s depressing you’re doing nothing for akhira okay

I personally think salams is made by the same ppl who created muzz or they copied it…

Just with muzz there’s a wider community you can choose who you want and update locations  unless they changed it, you can get free gold sometimes, Salams gives you nothing, wants you to pay for everything and does have a better profile.

Literally why did I use it

I dunno to see what mangis were after citizenship which is on both Muzz and Salams and you get weirdos thinking you are just after £   these are not wanting to get married they want to abuse women for free with popcorn and netflix…

Stay off the apps unless you want to be abused by men.

A sister has a lovely story she’ll share tomorrow in shaa Allah about how she met her husband ❤️ 💖 its a funny story I crack up everytime. 

Your luck isn’t the app and you should thank Allah if ever any success.

Jummah mubarak

By:

Posted in:


Leave a comment